fbpx

Blog

Family vacations!

Enjoy family time to the full at Domaine de Wisbeley. Enjoy spring at the Domaine de Wisbeley. Book one of our cottages with private wellness spaces nestled in the heart of a 2-hectare wooded and flowered park in the Ardennes. Playground, ping-pong table, beach volleyball court, horseback riding… the estate offers a wide range of activities to keep the whole family busy without leaving the property!
And if you want to explore the region, take advantage of numerous discounts on nearby activities (participating restaurants, Eurospace Center, Lux Fly, Abbaye d’Orval, War Museum Bastogne…).

Book online and benefit from :

Welcome of the Domaine de Wisbeley

In the heart of a preserved nature close to the horses

In the heart of 2.5 hectares of nature, the Domain of Wisbeley is a place of exceptional stays in Libramont, with its 6 authentic, refined and carefully restored holiday homes.
Let yourself be enveloped by the atmosphere of a warm family home. The calm and harmony of this exceptional house and the proximity of nature will seduce you, the time of an unforgettable stay in the discovery of the Ardennes. You will fall under the charm of this green region, its unique terroir and its heritage.

Located at 1h15 from Liège and Brussels, less than 50 km van the Luxemburg, the Domain of Wisbeley is also a riding school and a family breeding farm (the stables of Wisbeley are right next to the Domain) then a family dream, nourished by passions, which has become a reality over the years.

Guardians of this timeless place, we invite you to share with us the secret luxury of nature in the heart of the Ardennes

Marie-Virginie, Vincent and the children.

The domain

In Libramont, the Domain of Wisbeley is centrally located in the heart of the Province of Luxembourg. The ideal place to discover the Ardennes and its exceptional natural landscapes. The 2,5 hectares park that surrounds the Domain offers a soothing and relaxing setting far from the daily stress of life.

Holiday homes

The Holiday Homes The Domain of Wisbeley is composed of 6 exceptional holiday homes, refined and carefully renovated, with a surface area ranging from 40 to 180 m2. Authentic, the lodgings of the Domaine of holiday homes each offer top-of-the-range comfort. Places conducive to moments of conviviality, with family or friends, for a night or a few days.

The breeding farm and the stables

As a dressage rider and jumping rider, and as horse lover since the beginning, the choice to breed sport horses seemed obvious to us. The breeding farm and the stables are located a few meters from the Domain and offer you the possibility of coming with your companion, if you wish.

Our à la carte services

At the Domain of Wisbeley, we are always at the search for new ideas to make your stay an unforgettable moment. Massage alone or in duo, skin care riding lessons or improvement lessons. Contact us and we will create a tailor-made offer.

The surroundings

When one arrives in Libramont, one is struck by a quiet authenticity that seems eternal. The domain of Wisbeley is the ideal starting point for an escapade in the Ardennes. There are many walks, hikes and discoveries in the surrounding area.

Send us your request with your name and the dates of your stay. We commit ourselves to answer you within 24 hours.

We are at your disposal by phone, every day from 8am to 7pm.

Book easily and quickly for the stay and dates of your choice, with a totally reliable and secure system.

fbpx

Vacances en famille !

Vivez pleinement vos moments en famille au Domaine de Wisbeley. Réservez l’un de nos gîtes avec espaces wellness privatifs au cœur du parc arboré et fleuri de 2 hectares en Ardenne. Aire de jeux, table de ping-pong, terrain de beach-volley, équitation… le domaine offre de multiples activités pour occuper toute la famille sans quitter le domaine !
Et si vous voulez explorer la région, bénéficiez de nombreuses réductions sur les activités aux alentours (Restaurants participants, Eurospace Center, Lux Fly, Abbaye d’Orval, War Museum Bastogne…)

Réservez en direct et bénéficiez de nombreux avantages !

Bienvenue au Domaine de Wisbeley

Au coeur d’une nature préservée à proximité des chevaux

Au cœur de 2,5 hectares de nature, le Domaine de Wisbeley est un lieu de séjours exceptionnels à Libramont, avec ses 6 gîtes authentiques, raffinés et restaurés avec soin.
 Laissez-vous envelopper par l’atmosphère d’une maison de famille chaleureuse. Le calme et l’harmonie de cette demeure d’exception et la proximité de la nature vous séduiront, le temps d’un séjour inoubliable à la découverte de l’Ardenne. Vous tomberez sous le charme de cette région verdoyante, de son terroir unique et de son patrimoine.

Situé à 1h15 de Liège et de Bruxelles, à moins de 50 km du Luxembourg, le Domaine de Wisbeley est aussi un manège et un élevage familial (les écuries de Wisbeley se trouvent juste à côté du Domaine) puis un rêve de famille, nourri de passions, devenu au fil des ans une réalité. 

Gardiens de ce lieu hors du temps, nous vous invitons à partager avec nous le luxe secret de la nature en plein cœur de l’Ardenne.

Marie-Virginie, Vincent et les enfants.



Le domaine

À Libramont, le Domaine de Wisbeley possède une situation centrale au cœur de la Province du Luxembourg. Le point de chute idéal pour découvrir l’Ardenne et ses paysages naturels exceptionnels. Le parc de 2,5 hectares qui entoure le domaine offre un cadre apaisant et relaxant, loin du stress quotidien.

Les gîtes

Le Domaine de Wisbeley est composé de 6 gîtes d’exception, raffinés et rénovés avec soin, d’une surface allant de 40 à 180 m2. Authentiques, les gîtes du Domaine de Wisbeley offrent chacun un confort haut de gamme. Des lieux propices aux moments de convivialité, en famille ou entre amis, pour une nuit ou quelques jours.

L' élevage et les écuries

Cavalière en dressage et cavalier de jumping, amoureux des chevaux depuis toujours, le choix d’élever des chevaux de sport nous est apparu comme une évidence. L’élevage et les écuries se trouvent à quelques mètres du Domaine et vous offrent la possibilité de venir avec votre compagnon, si vous le souhaitez.

Nos services à la carte

Au Domaine de Wisbeley nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles idées pour faire de votre séjour un moment inoubliable. Massage seul ou en duo, soin des chevaux, leçons d’équitation d’initiation ou de perfectionnement. Contactez nous et nous créerons une offre sur mesure.

Les alentours

Lorsqu’on arrive à Libramont, on est frappé par une tranquille authenticité qui semble éternelle… Le Domaine de Wisbeley est le point de départ idéal pour une escapade en Ardenne. Les promenades, randonnées et découvertes, sont nombreuses aux alentours.

Envoyez-nous votre demande avec votre nom et les dates de votre séjour. Nous nous engageons à vous répondre en moins de 24h.

Nous sommes à votre écoute par téléphone, tous les jours de 8h à 19h.

Réservez facilement et rapidement pour le séjour et les dates de votre choix, avec un système totalement fiable et sécurisé.